More Scary! Five Nights at Freddy's New Series Officially Announced

Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach (PlayStation Blog)

GridGames.ID – The latest series Five Nights at Freddy’s has finally been officially announced.

Carrying the name Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach, the game is guaranteed to present a more interesting and scary storyline.

Sony revealed that Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach was developed by two developers at once, namely Steel Wool Studios and ScottGames.

Both are indie developers who are responsible for making the horror game.

Also Read: Finally, Final Fantasy 16 Officially Announced For PlayStation 5 and PC

Steel Wool Studios and ScottGames are working together again to bring the next gaming chapter in the Five Nights at Freddy’s universe.

The presence of Five Nights at Freddy’s also answers rumors about an exclusive horror game on PlayStation 5.

Previously, news circulated that Sony was preparing a surprise in the form of an exclusive horror game for consoles next-gen.

Several titles were mentioned, one of which was Silent Hill. However, it turns out that the exclusive horror game in question is Five Nights at Freddy’s.

On the same occasion, Sony has also released the first trailer for the game.

Also Read: Revealed! Here is the PlayStation 5 Price and Release Date Details

The video is approximately 1 minute long, showing an empty room and the voice over of the character.

From the trailer alone, the tense atmosphere is already felt. Especially when the game is played.

Also Read: Rows of PS5 Games Released Simultaneously with the Console Launch

Sony said that Five Nights at Freddy’s will have a more realistic image display thanks to the feature real-time ray tracing graphics.

Real-time ray tracing graphics ups the visual fidelity and brings the Animatronics to life like never before.

Players can also experience clear sound to add to the scary atmosphere with the immersive 3D Audio feature on the PlayStation 5.

Also Read: Kuy, Peek at the Leaked Contents of the PlayStation 5 Regular and Digital Edition Boxes

In addition to PlayStation 5, Five Nights at Freddy’s will also be released exclusively on PlayStation 4.

The game will not be available on other consoles for 3 months after its release except for the PC version.

Baca Juga
Related Post


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad